Legal mentions

Editor

Fitz Group SAS with a capital of 1,977,844.00 Euros.
44 Notre Dame des Victoires, 75002 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 83 64 81 60
Email: contact@fitz-group.fr
Trade Register: Paris B 852573955
Intra-community VAT: FR75852573955

Intellectual property

The structure, the graphic layout, the texts, the database, the images, the photos, the sounds, the videos and any other element composing this site are the exclusive property of the company Fitz Group and are protected by copyright. Any total or partial representation of this site, by any process whatsoever, without the authorization of the Fitz Group company is prohibited and would constitute a crime. The brands, trade names and logos appearing on this site are registered trademarks, unless otherwise specified. Any total or partial reproduction of brands or logos, made from elements of the site, without express authorization from the Fitz Group company is therefore prohibited. Any use of the Fitz Group logos and the Vesper, Fitzgerald and Abstinence logos requires prior authorization from the Fitz Group company.

Exemption from liability

The Fitz Group declines all responsibility in the event of difficulty accessing one of its websites or connection difficulties, regardless of the cause. In addition, it cannot be held responsible in the event of damage or viruses that could infect your computer or any computer equipment. The hypertext links on the Fitz Group sites, referring to third party sites, are provided as additional information. The Fitz Group company cannot be held responsible for their content, links or updates.

“Informatics and Freedom” Law

In application of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms, you have the rights of opposition (art. 26 of the law), of access (art. 34 to 38 of the law) and of correction (art 36 of the law) of data concerning you. Thus, you may require that information concerning you that is inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, outdated or whose collection or use, communication or storage is prohibited be corrected, completed, clarified, updated or deleted.

Responsibility

The Fitz Group company cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information published on the site, it cannot therefore be held responsible for errors or omissions, as well as for the unavailability of information. The information that can be consulted on the site is for informational purposes and constitutes an offer of services and products.

Editeur

Fitz Group
Société au capital social de 1600011 euros
31 boulevard de la Tour Maubourg, 75007 Paris, France Tel : 01 43 54 21 07
Mail : contact@fitz-group.fr
RCS : Paris B 852573955
TVA intra communautaire : FR75852573955

Hébergeur

BlueHost
10 Corporate Drive Suite #300 Burlington, MA 01803 USA
Tel +1 888 401 4678

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure, la mise en page graphique, les textes, la base de donnée, les images, les photos, les sons, les vidéos et tout autre élément composant ce site sont la propriété exclusive de la société Fitz Group et sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation de la société Fitz Group est interdite et constituerait un délit. Les marques, les noms commerciaux et les logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées, sauf mention contraire. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logo, effectuées à partir des éléments du site, sans autorisation expresse de la société Fitzgroup est donc interdit. Tout utilisation des logos Fitzgroup et des logos Vesper, Fitzgerald et Abstinence doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable de la part de la société Fitzgroup.

Exonération de la responsabilité

Le groupe Fitzgroup décline toute responsabilité en cas de difficulté d’accès à l’un de ses sites internet ou de difficulté de connexion, et ce quelle que soit la cause. De plus, il ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas de dommage ou virus qui pourrait infecter votre ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique. Les liens hypertextes présents sur les sites de la société Fitz Group, renvoyant vers des sites tiers, sont donnés à titre d’informations complémentaires. La société Fitz group ne peut être tenue pour responsable de leur contenu, liens ou mise à jour.

Loi « Informatique et Liberté »

En application de la loi n °78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art 26 de la loi), d’accès (art 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant. Ainsi vous pouvez exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Responsabilité

La société Fitzgroup ne saurait garantir l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations diffusées sur le site, il ne saurait ainsi être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, ainsi que des indisponibilités d’informations. Les informations consultables sur le site le sont à titre informatif et constituent une offre de services et de produits.