Reinventing Experiential Dining

Fitz Group is a team of food entertainers conquering Paris to celebrate the joy of living. We find neglected restaurants in the capital to transform them into happy and festive tables.

We revitalize restaurants by creating captivating atmospheres, modern French cuisine, sustainable purchasing practices, customer experience training, omnichannel marketing, an events team, advanced technology, and a culture of operational excellence.

OUR VALUES

Audacity

We have this crazy dream of Paris becoming a moveable feast again. And we are a whole team that sees life as a celebration, and partying as a way of life. Because yes, it is an art to receive well, to eat well and to have fun. We started with Fitzgerald, then Abstinence, and Vesper but believe us, that's just the beginning.

Excellence

Our commitment to excellence is neither a dream nor a utopia. It is a question of choice, values and desire; that of engaging our team in a collective movement with the sole objective: to offer the best experience to our customers!

Commitment

We are committed to promoting gourmet and responsible cuisine with local, seasonal and, above all, quality products. In addition, we employ people in social and professional reintegration and we sensitize our teams against violence and harassment in the kitchen. Because we have a responsibility both in the kitchen and on the plate.

Strategic Advice: Expertise, key decisions, and influential networks for sustainable growth.

Strategic Advice: Expertise, key decisions, and influential networks for sustainable growth.

Guillaume has an ambitious vision: to transform the culinary experience in Paris. After giving life to the Fitzgerald, Abstinence, and Vesper restaurants, he founded Fitz Group to create a technology platform and a professional management team to serve the group's restaurants.

Guillaume Benard

Nick, one of the co-founders of Fitz Group, is a digital marketing and software entrepreneur. He is the founder of Emailvision, a pioneer in Marketing Automation, and Jabmo, specialized in ABM (Target Account Marketing). He sits on the board of directors of iAdvize, an expert in generative AI for e-commerce.

Nick Heys

Jean-Michel, a founding partner of Fitz Group with Guillaume Benard and Nick Heys, is an entrepreneur in IT services (Founder and President of ITS Group) and hospitality (Hotel Marielle and Hotel Chamois D'Or in Val Thorens).

Jean-Michel Benard

Guillaume is a Partner at Elevation Capital Partners. His fund invests in fast-growing French startups, with solid economic foundations, positioned in innovative markets and led by ambitious entrepreneurs. Its objective is to support companies that are in the process of becoming references in their market.

Guillaume Donnedieu de Vabres

Founder of FoodXpert, a consulting firm for the food and beverage sector, Marc until recently managed the market activities of the Société Générale group. Passionate about the world of gastronomy, he personally invests in several restaurant chains.

Marc El Asmar

Thierry, an entrepreneur passionate about creation and development in Hospitality, chairs the Chalet des Neiges Group. He invested in Fitz Group in early 2023 to accelerate its expansion. Thierry is also President of the Savoie Ski Committee and the Base Camp Lodge.

Thierry Schoenauer

Richard is the founder and President of Indiana Café, a pioneer of Mexican-American cuisine in France since 1988. Today, his group has around thirty restaurants and more than 500 employees. Richard, who has degrees in law, philosophy and literature, combines a passion for gastronomy and a love of good food.

Richard Alexandre

Renouveler la Restauration Expérientielle

Fitz Group c’est une équipe de food entertainers à la conquête de paris pour célébrer la joie de vivre. Nous dénichons les restos délaissés de la capitale pour les transformer en table joyeuse et festive.

Nous revitalisons les restaurants en créant des ambiances captivantes, une cuisine française moderne, des pratiques d’achat éco-responsables, des formations axées sur l’expérience client, un marketing omnicanal, une équipe événementielle, des technologies avancées et une culture d’excellence opérationnelle.

NOS VALEURS

Audace

Nous avons ce rêve un peu fou que Paris redevienne une fête. Et nous sommes toute une équipe qui voit la vie comme une fête, et la fête comme un art de vivre. Car oui, c’est tout un art que de bien recevoir, de bien manger et de s’amuser. On a commencé par  le Fitzgerald, puis Abstinence, et Vesper mais croyez-nous, ce n’est que le début.

Excellence

Notre parti pris de l’excellence n’est ni une rêverie, ni une utopie. C’est une question de choix, de valeurs et de volonté ; celle d’embarquer notre équipe dans un mouvement collectif avec pour seul objectif : offrir la meilleure expérience à nos clients !

Engagement

Nos engagements sont forts : faire valoir et faire goûter une cuisine gourmande et responsable avec des produits locaux, à la mode et surtout bons. De plus, nous employons des personnes en réinsertion sociale et professionnelle et nous sensibilisons nos équipes contre les violences et le harcèlement en cuisine. Car nous avons une responsabilité aussi bien en cuisine que dans l’assiette.

Direction et Leadership

Conseil Stratégique : Expertise, décisions clés, et réseaux influents pour unecroissance durable.

Guillaume porte une vision ambitieuse : transformer l'expérience culinaire à Paris. Après avoir donné vie aux restaurants Fitzgerald, Abstinence et Vesper, il a fondé Fitz Group pour créer une plateforme technologique et une équipe de management professionnelle au service des restaurants du groupe.

Guillaume Benard

Nick, l'un des cofondateurs de Fitz Group, est un entrepreneur dans le marketing digital et le logiciel. Il est le fondateur d'Emailvision, pionnier du Marketing Automation, et de Jabmo, spécialisé en ABM (Marketing Compte-Cible). Il siège au conseil d'administration d'IAdvize, expert en IA générative pour l'e-commerce.

Nick Heys

Jean-Michel, complice fondateur de Fitz Group avec Guillaume Benard et Nick Heys, est un entrepreneur dans les services informatiques (Fondateur et Président de ITS Group) et l'hospitalité (Hôtel Marielle et Hôtel Chamois D'Or à Val Thorens).

Jean-Michel Benard

Guillaume est Partner chez Elevation Capital Partners. Son fonds investit dans des startups françaises à forte croissance, dotées de bases économiques solides, positionnées sur des marchés innovants et dirigées par des entrepreneurs ambitieux. Son objectif est de soutenir des sociétés en passe de devenir des références sur leur marché.

Guillaume Donnedieu de Vabres

Fondateur de FoodXpert, cabinet de conseil pour le secteur de l'alimentation et des boissons, Marc a dirigé jusqu'à récemment les activités de marché du groupe Société Générale. Passionné par le monde de la gastronomie, il investit personnellement dans plusieurs chaînes de restauration.

Marc El Asmar

Thierry, entrepreneur passionné par la création et le développement dans l'Hospitalité, préside le Groupe Chalet des Neiges. Il a investi dans Fitz Group début 2023 pour accélérer son expansion. Thierry est également Président du Comité de Ski de Savoie et du Base Camp Lodge.

Thierry Schoenauer

Richard est le fondateur et Président d'Indiana Café, pionnier de la cuisine américano-mexicaine en France depuis 1988. Aujourd'hui, son groupe compte une trentaine de restaurants et plus de 500 collaborateurs. Richard, diplômé en droit, philosophie et lettres, allie passion pour la gastronomie et amour des bonnes tables.

Richard Alexandre